Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

London techno label Brokntoys continues it’s fine run of brain-scrambling techno with this four-track EP. Helena Hauff affiliate Morah kicks things off with a real circuit-melter; Ivna Ji and the much-vaunted Apeiron Crew’s Solid Blake stuff the middle of the release with two punchy, squelchy rollers; and Vertical67 closes ‘The Glowing’ with the moody, claustrophobic ‘Distortion’. Not a bad track here and comes in a screen-printed sleeve.

  • 12" £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BT17
  • BT17 / 12" on brokntoys in screen-printed sleeve incl. Morah, Solid Blake, Ivna Ji and Vertical67

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.