Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Archivist wonderkids Music From Memory spread the love with their first compilation, sourcing tracks from a golden era of Brazilian electronics. Lapping from the late seventies to early nineties, this release spans upheavals both political and musical, as reflected in the different approaches and innovations made to electronic music -- considering that some of this includes jazz fusion and ambient, it matches quite well with previous MoM releases. Plenty of new artists to unfurl on this one.

  • Double LP £22.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 225 ?
  • MFM 016 / Repress 2LP on Music From Memory

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

  • CD £16.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MFMCD 016
  • MFMCD 016 / 2CD on Music From Memory. Includes 3 additional tracks not on the vinyl version

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.