Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The near-ungoogleable DJ Guy has been as prolific of late as at any point in his 20+ year career. The Balearic ambiences and dem-bow flavours of his recent Hypercolour and Nord releases are on display once again here, though this collection of tracks actually dates back to the early 90s. A-sides ‘Whale Song’ and ‘SXII90’ are particularly charming. Hand-stamped white label.

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LNEG007
  • LNEG007 / Limited hand-stamped white label, 4-track 12" EP on La Beauté Du Négatif. Edition of 250 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.