Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

1 review | 6 people love this record: be the 7th!

Uranium Club are a tightly-wound post-punk outfit with a canny attitude and a fun bounce. These songs fly out the gate at super-speed, but everything is recorded clearly and the band can stop on a dime when they need to. Really sharp stuff. New album All Of Them Naturals is released by Static Shock Records.

  • LP £14.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SSR048
  • SSR048 / LP on Static Shock Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Uranium Club - All Of Them Naturals - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



All Of Them Naturals by Uranium Club
1 review. Add your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!
7/10 Robin Staff review, 11 January 2017

Hating on corporations through overt satire and playing super-fast, squeaky punk rock alongside it? Oh yeah, that’s the good stuff -- gimme all that you got and I will buy it… at the supermarket. After a quick spoken word treatise from yer buddies at the evil corporation, this record kicks off proper with a frenzied, lightspeed collation of chords that our nasal hero speaks and splutters all over, positioning himself much in the same vein as Bomb The Music Industry!’s Jeff Rosenstock: an enigmatic and charismatic leader of the tunes, he gives each song a massive boost in the catchiness department. Good.

“The Lottery” is BTMI! meets noise rock, its angular, stop start riffs meeting wailed vocals about dimes and real estate and that. It’s driving but rough around the edges, with squeaks and squawks that suggest the Dismemberment Plan’s Travis Morrison getting annoying paper cuts. Discontent with just the punk hits, the band implement weird noise intros on tunes like “God’s Chest” and weird Hendrix-esque jams like “Teen Man’s Lament”. Their songs get longer and noisier, with “Opus” relying on broken alarms and a hefty bit of guitar stamina to keep things going.

Extremely good fucking fun if you like pretty much any punk variant and think the line "now it's the 21st century, I only get high on video weed". With thanks to riffs, I foresee big things for the downfall of capitalism.


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.