Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

‘Experimental Easy Listening’ here from Molnbär av John, who appears to be deploying crackly cassette and vinyl samples and squeezing them into peculiar new miniatures. New album The End comes in a fairly lovely package: the CD is nestled within an arty book, plus photos and poems and illustrations, and even a download card with some extra material. Nice. Out on Flau.

  • CD £14.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • FLAU58
  • FLAU58 / Japanese CD on Flau in special art-book package incl. photos, illustrations and poems from Toog. Bonus download card incl. remix from Beipana & Repeat Pattern
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Molnbär av John - The End - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.