Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Zeitkratzer head honcho Reinhold Friedl takes on John Cage’s 92-part work Song Books, a bizarro set of songs, instructions, Fluxus-esque performance ideas and much more besides. Friedl approaches the pieces with a serious non-seriousness, his wide array of sounds augmented by Rashad Becker’s electronics and ‘feedback cabinet’. Double LP on Karlrecords.

  • LP £22.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • KR029
  • KR029 / 180g vinyl 2LP + insert on Karlrecords. Edition of 500 copies
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.