Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The delicious 16-bit soundtracks to both Golden Axe games, pressed up to beautiful translucent gold vinyl. The compositional team for the 1989 and 1991 games, comprising Naofumi Hataya, Nankyoku, Decky & Imocky, did a stellar job, so that both the tunes and the old-school textures will stick in the head even if you’ve never played the games. LP on Data Discs, packaged with 2 prints.

  • LP £22.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DATA7
  • DATA7 / Heavyweight translucent gold vinyl LP on Data Discs. Includes 2 lithographic prints

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.