Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Debuting on Tresor Records is Mike Parker - Disintegrating Sand EP being his first release on the the label. The 4-track EP is distinctly minimal and characterised by propulsive drum beats and minimal arpeggios. This edition is typically nuanced, and perfect for lovers of introverted dance music with a spicy analogue kick.

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TRESOR289
  • TRESOR289 / 4-track 12" EP on Tresor
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.