Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Interludes is an experimental concept album by The Horrors' synth player Tom Furse. The album consists of one continuous 42 minute piece composed entirely on one analog synthesizer. Furse's approach is a minimalist one, with his musical weapon of choice the OP-1 limiting him to simple loops and stripped back melodies. The outcome is a stimulating 8-bit-sounding journey through arcade-like synths and highly creative composition. Released as Vinyl LP on the Mind Meld label.

  • LP £14.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MM001
  • MM001 / LP on Mind Meld

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.