Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

In celebration of three years in the game, Greek label Nous are putting on a peacock like display. Bringing exclusive unreleased tracks from a few of their artists. The deepest of house, heavy percussion and heart throbbing bass pulses. Includes Juniper, Anastasia Kristensen, Fetnat, and Mauvais Art.

  • LP £12.99 £7.79
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 78 ?
  • US 014 / LP on Nous incl. Dreams, Fetant, Juniper, Anastasia Kristensen, Moon Wheel, Ayln and Mauvais Art
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.