Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Returning once again under the moniker of Clap! Clap! is King of Italy’s global dance and electronic scenes, Cristiano Crisci, with his second album, “A Thousand Skies”. This album sees an amalgam of samples and live instrumentation married with the musical idiosyncrasies of a range of talented collaborators such as John Wizards, OY, and Bongeziwe Mabandla.  

  • Double LP £20.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ACRELP009
  • ACRELP009 / 2LP on Black Acre

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



A Thousand Skies by Clap! Clap!
1 review. Add your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
9/10 Dan Customer rating (no review), 3rd March 2017



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.