Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Two bands from the fine city of Leeds: veteran post-rockers Her Name Is Calla and newer alt-pop outfit Deadwall (you might recognise one of their members from Xam Duo). They share this split single, with two diverse tracks that still subtly compliment each other. Kaleidoscope / The Talk is a 7” release by Leeds label Come Play With Me.

  • 7" £6.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CPWM5
  • CPWM5 / Split 7" on Come Play With Me

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.