Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Three Finnish sound artists working together on one album: watch out, you know what those Finns are like! In fact though, Sakset play songs, with melodies(!), even if their music is heavy with rough electronic textures and dark reverbs. Lahja is the band’s debut album, and what a striking album it is too. Out on Ektro.

  • LP £20.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • KRYPT103
  • KRYPT103 / LP on Ektro

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.