Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

RX-101 is a producer new to the scene, and yet the material now being released actually dates from the late 1990s. Seems he’s pulling a ‘Selected Techno Works’... Actually, the sound of EP 2’s six tracks definitely have the warm flavour of some of Aphex Twin’s works, and RX-101 has a similar knack for melody too. Thanks due to Suction Records for unearthing this never-before-heard material

  • 12" £10.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SUCTION034
  • SUCTION034 / Repress 6-track 12" EP on Suction

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.