Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Flowers Of Hell are not just playing around by titling this record Symphony No. 1: no, it would appear that they have written an actual symphony, and had an actual orchestra perform it. Of course, the band’s psych-rock roots still run thickly through the music, making for strange, thrillingly unique results. Edition of 300 vinyl LPs on Optical Sounds.

  • LP £15.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HTRCD82-1
  • HTRCD82-1 / Limited LP on Optical Sounds. Numbered edition of 300 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.