Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Bonus is an extended collection of songs originally only available on Teen Suicide’s dropbox account. Hand picked, the six track EP contains a truly mind-opening medley of psych, pop and indie influenced tunes that have become part of band’s sound as we know it today. Currently available on Vinyl 12”.

  • 12" £9.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 100 ?
  • 0811774026406 / 12" EP on Run For Cover

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.