Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Belgium's De:tuned present a mammoth box set containing six slabs of 180g wax. Peep that line-up!

All tracks are previously unreleased - a mixture of music especially written for this compilation, plus some tracks recovered from 90s DAT tapes and a few more recent productions. Ambient, techno, IDM, broken beat and drum & bass royalty in full force. 

Mastered by Matt colton. Edition of 300 numbered copies with sticker for your record box + digital download.


A1 In Sync - Crack In The World
A2 John Beltran - Nineteen Eighty Nine
B1 B12 - Worlds End
B2 Seba - Ryu-ki
C1 Move D & Dman - Redundanz & Aufmerksamkeit
C2 Leo Anibaldi - Panacèa
D Deepchord - C itrus & Wood
E1 AsOne-WhereDidHeGo...AndWhy
E2 Scanner - Eros
F1 The Future Sound Of London - Obollis
F2 As One - Where Did He Go ... And Why (Heinrich Mueller Lamb Shift Model)
F3 As One - Where Did He Go ... And Why (Plaid Remix)
G1 Nu Era - The North View
G2 Total Science - Winds Of Change
H1 Spacetime Continuum - Tri Decagon
H2 PFM - Aspirations
I1 Mike Dred - Gate Of Origin
I2 David Morley - Mode 90
J1 Robert Leiner - Psalm 101
J2 Cristian Vogel - Edit Out Wanky Solo
K1 Ø - Fermionit
K2 Meat Beat Manifesto - Synthesizer Test
L1 μ-Ziq - Lilt N'Vectif
L2 Locust - Dispelling 84-94
L3 Speedy J - Halvemaan

Artwork by Kevin Foakes from Openmind (aka Strictly Kev, DJ Food from Ninja Tune).

Vinyl Deluxe LP box set £74.99 ASGDE011

180g vinyl, 25-track 6x12" box set. Edition of 300 numbered copies with sticker. Incl. µ-Ziq, Meat Beat Manifesto, Mike Dred, Deepchord, Locust, Scanner, Plaid remix, Heinrich Mueller remix, Mika Vainio etc. CONTACT FOR NON-UK SHIPPING COST.

  • Includes download code
Sold out.


  • Brainbox by Various (B12, µ-Ziq, Meat Beat Manifesto, Ø, Mike Dred, Deepchord, Cristian Vogel, Locust, etc.)


No reviews yet. Write a review for us »


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.