Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Say hello to Dayworld, the 3-track debut of Mei Tahat - a collaboration between Jordan 'Jordache' Czamanski and Ilya Ziblat Shay. The offering is as frenetic as it is hallucinating, especially the staunchly sprawling Cube Rude remix of Dayworld, which is an over-eight-minute long electronic expedition.

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BH034
  • BH034 / 12" on Berceuse Heroique incl. I:Cube Remix

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.