Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

British folktronica duo Snow Ghosts' latest offering is a collation of their two 2016 single releases, Lied and Vetiver. The release also includes a bonus remix from noise artist Prurient. Formed in 2008 as a merger of their aliases Throwing Snow and Augustus Ghost, the duo offers a potent blend of dark experimental electronica and captivating folklore-influenced vocals. Released as clear Vinyl LP on the Houndstooth label.

  • LP £11.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • HTH070 / 180g clear vinyl LP on Houndstooth in PVC sleeve with interchangeable artwork. Includes Prurient Remix

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


  • Husk by Snow Ghosts


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.