Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

A.T.L.H.F.V.A.M.L.T.H.A.T.U. (please don’t make me type that again) is a set of ferocious electronics from the frazzled mind of Jesse Osborne Lanthier. The tracks run through a wild mixture of sounds and modes, making sharp invasions into your headspace. Hell of a ride. Limited edition of 100 tapes on Halcyon Veil.

  • Tape £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HALC006
  • HALC006 / Limited tape on Halcyon Veil. Edition of 100 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



A.T.L.H.F.V.A.M.L.T.H.A.T.U. by Jesse Osborne Lanthier
1 review. Add your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!
8/10 Ant Staff review, 27 October 2016

We’ve a teenie weenie handful of these tapes left at the time of writing. There’s only 100 copies and it’s released on Rabit’s Halcyon Veil label. I can recommend grabbing one if you dig futuristic abstract electronica - the opening moments sound like a massive transformer stomping along and crushing cities. If you dig Rabit, Autechre, Grischa Lichtenberger, M.E.S.H. etc. you’re in for a treat.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.