Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Canadian rapper Drake returns with his smooth blend of hip-hop and R&B. With poetically crafted love stories, exotic dancehall beats, and record-shattering sales statistics, Views boasts international chart toppers One Dance and Hotline Bling and features a guest spot from Rihanna. Released as double-vinyl LP on Island Records.

  • Double LP £22.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 230 ?
  • 4797336 / 2LP on Island
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Views by Drake
1 review. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!

6/10 Jack Customer review, 3rd November 2016

Drake has a distinct sound and niche that has worked well for him in the past. He creates easy, laid back, breezy tracks that listeners can chill and zone out to. His soft rapping was new and refreshing when he came on the scene almost 10 years ago. However, now it's redundant. My biggest issue with Views is that most of the tracks sound the same. They are riddled with the same soft tones and melodies. The album's songs start to blend together after a while. And 20 tracks is one too many of the same old same old.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.