Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Soul Jazz have always excelled at putting together super-strong compilations of the finest old sounds, especially when it comes to reggae and dancehall. But sometimes you want to be able to spin the tunes old-school: one track per 12” side, all ready for DJing. This one will serve you well come the festive season, with Jackie Mittoo’s After Christmas riding alongside Don Drummond’s Heavenless.

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SJR351-12
  • SJR351-12 / Digitally remastered 12" on Soul Jazz

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.