Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Filmmaker and artist Michael Snow tends towards the avant-garde in everything he does, and this musical work, initially released in 1975, is no exception. This is Music For Piano, Whistling, Microphone and Tape Recorder, and the results of that set-up are a beguiling whirl of sounds and silences well worth your time. Double LP reissue on Song Cycle.

  • Double LP £41.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CY999
  • CY999 / 180g vinyl, gatefold reissue 2LP on Song Cycle Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.