Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

The very first album by The Chemical Brothers, released over 20 years ago in 1995. Exit Planet Dust instantly established the pair’s big beat britpop-electronica sound, bolstered with guest vocals from Tim Burgess and Beth Orton. This 180g double LP reissue on Universal puts this block-rocking fun back into wax circulation once more.

  • Double LP £23.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 240 ?
  • XDUSTLP1 / 180g vinyl reissue 2LP on Universal

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Exit Planet Dust by The Chemical Brothers
1 review. Add your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!

10/10 Matt Sanchez Customer review, 10th November 2016

One of The Chemical Brother best standout works (I'd say that the 'Hanna' soundtrack is their other one!). Over 2 decades old now but it's still as fresh and enjoyable as on the day it was released, which is a long time for electronic music to still sound new and relevant! The whole album is a masterpiece, but for me the real stand out tracks are 'Life Is Sweet' featuring Tim Burgess and 'Alive Alone' featuring Beth Orton, Ironically the two tracks that I liked the least when the album came out but I guess as I've grown up and matured my tastes have changed but this album has something for everyone and you NEED it in your collection!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.