Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Having put her vocals to tracks by Lapalux and Odesza, Jade Pybus strikes out on her own in full force by preceding her upcoming full length with an EP bundled with a selection of other tracks and a release exclusive. Working with Throwing Snow on the EP and George Fitzgerald on Lungs, alongside a remix by Mr. Mitch.

  • LP £12.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 130 ?
  • HC038 / LP on Headcount Records, with a jet black matt UV sleeve and gold spot UV logo design. Edition of 300 copies
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.