Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Will Long here compiles materials that have crept out on 12” releases over the last few months, in which our hero has explored the possibilities of deep house made with minimal resources. As on the 12”s, Long Trax also presents the overdubs that DJ Sprinkles has made of each track. Double CD release on Comatonse Recordings, with a poster.

  • CD £21.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • C.026.CD
  • C.026.CD / 2CD with insert + fold-out poster on Comatonse Recordings. Includes disc of DJ Sprinkles Overdubs

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Long Trax by Will Long
1 review. Add your own review.
11 people love this record. Be the 12th!
10/10 Cesar Customer rating (no review), 18th November 2016


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.