Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

101 captures Depeche Mode at the very end of a colossally long 1989 tour (yep, 101 shows…) and at the peak of their powers. So that means an hour and a half of mega-hits played out to an adoring crowd, with bangers including ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’ and ‘People Are People’ in the mix. Reissued on a pair of 180g LPs by Colombia.

Double LP £19.49 88985337711

180g vinyl reissue LP on Columbia.

  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier. Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible. Will arrive after Christmas.


101 by Depeche Mode
1 review. Write a review for us »

8/10 Jack Customer review, 8th February 2017

So this is a live album that contains some of their greatest and most well known hits from the 80's. But there is something special about this album. Could it be the fact that there are over 100,000 fans screaming to every song? Or is it the fact that DP take all of these songs to another level because of them? It's both really. Songs like "Master and Servent", "Stripped" and "Behind The Wheel" sound just as good as their original studio counterparts. The best, however must be "Shake The Disease" which gives me goosebumps every time I hear it.


Depeche Mode - Strange Love 101 - YouTube


  • 101 by Depeche Mode


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.