Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Country Sleaze and Scum are two of the debut tracks by London based quartet, Goat Girl. This first instalment is a great addition to the English rock/punk scene that packs groggy baselines alongside lyrics that offer a genuine and uncensored critique of the human race at the moment. Released on vinyl 7”.

  • 7" £5.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RTRADS822
  • RTRADS822 / Limited 7" on Rough Trade

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.