Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Synth-wash electro from Texas producer Blixaboy, with a heavy Detroit influence. Humanoid X flies along with gorgeous robotic sleekness and melancholy synthetic chords: this is future city music. These four tracks are extracted from Blixaboy’s album, and represent the most dancefloor-primed selections. 12” on Central Processing Unit.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CPU00100011
  • CPU00100011 / 4-track 12" EP on Central Processing Unit

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.