Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Robbie Martin’s terrifying documentary series on the post 9/11 war on terror and what it is “really” all about presented in a complete box set, including all three parts, download codes for digital copies and the soundtrack by Fluorescent Grey as well as bonus DVD with a load of additional material.

  • DVD £37.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • / 4DVD boxset w/ bonus DVD on Record Label Records. Original Score by Fluorescent Grey
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.