Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Crustified hardcore punk from New York. Made up from members of Dawn of Humans, AJAX, and Blank Dogs, Warthog cut through like a leather jacketed knife, offering the three chord mayhem of OFF!, the crusty epicness of Tragedy, and the rock and roll groove of Zeke. All things considered. Drink. Shout. Shout.

  • 7" £6.49 £3.89
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 39 ?
  • SSR041 / 7" on Static Shock Records in glue pocket sleeve with a two colour risograph printed insert and download code
  • Includes download code
  • Only 2 copies left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.