Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Almost 50 years into their existence, Benin’s Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou still sound brighter and fresher than you could possibly imagine. Madjafalao, which adds to a catalogue of more than 50 LPs, is a ten-track set of wonderful music: the kind of stuff it is impossible to resist. Released by Because Music.

  • CD £10.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 105 ?
  • BEC5156646 / CD on Because Music

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £17.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 5060421566474
  • 5060421566474 / LP + CD on Because Music

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou - Madjafalao - wanna see 'em?


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.