Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

A full 29 tracks taken from an array of adaptations of DC comics. Batman, Superman, The Flash and many more heroes, as soundtracked by artists as wild and varied as Hans Zimmer, Junkie XL and the one and only Sun Ra. The Music Of DC Comics - Volume 2 is a double LP pressed to 180g wax, with a bonus poster thrown in. Out on Music On Vinyl.

  • Double LP £24.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MOVATM127
  • MOVATM127 / 180g blue coloured vinyl 2LP + poster on Music on Vinyl. Edition of 1000 numbered copies in PVC protective sleeve. Incl. John Williams, Hans Zimmer, Sun Ra, Danny Elfman etc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



The Music of DC Comics - Volume 2 by Various
1 review. Add your own review.
9 people love this record. Be the 10th!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 29th August 2016

So glad that "The Ballad of Batman," from the Brave and the Bold animated series was included. Just love that piece. Hopefully DC will continue on with a volume 3 in the years to come. Maybe in future installments, they can include more of the Batman "kiddie" 45 records that were done during the Adam West years. I also had a hard time believing the producers included several selections from The Sensational Guitars of Dan and Dale. Now, that was an interesting album. Still, this is a great compilation of superhero themes.


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.