Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Spit Mask are a duo made up of Bryan Jackson (vocals) and Rachel Jackson (electronics). They make shouty, industrial music bound with fetishistic overtones and imagery. Their influences come from Ministry, Sleep Chamber, Leather Strip and Women of Sodom. Cassette only, on the Clan Destine label - a label that likes putting out aggressive and uncomfortable sounding music.

  • Tape £4.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CDR-TP-035
  • CDR-TP-035 / Limited cassette on Clan Destine. Edition of 50 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Swallow by Spit Mask 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!

8/10 Staff review, 08 September 2016

Oooh yeah get in! I’ll have some of this! The work of Bryan and Rachel Jackson. Where did these guys come from? They’re the real deal, alright. ‘Black Sheet’ makes me think of a load of cyber goths raving in some dungeon - Proper Skinny Puppy style industrial/ EBM complete with distorted vox - a real sweaty, sexy, chugging, nasty groover. ‘Chokechain’ is the soundtrack to your muckiest S+M fantasy - like Nitzer Ebb pushing everything beyond the red. ‘Easily Intimidated’ comes off like Giorgio Moroder plays power electronics fronted by your favourite black metal crooner.

Every track on here goes hard, they show no mercy until final cut ‘Push of Speech’ strips things back just a little with great vocal delivery from Rachel. Crank this sucka up and let it tear you a new one.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.