Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Nisennenmondai are renowned and respected as a band who play motorik rock that is so tight and minimal that it basically becomes techno. This EP muddies the clean lines a little with some dubbed production touches by Adrian Sherwood, plus a remix from Chris Carter: both work the band’s sound into heavyweight new territory. #6 EP is out on On U-Sound.

  • 12" £11.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ONUDP60
  • ONUDP60 / 12" on On-U Sound inc. Chris Carter Remix

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • #6 EP by Nisennenmondai


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.