Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Andy Oppenheimer of Oppenheimer Analysis (not the Manhattan project) and Mahk Rumbae of Konstruktivists joined forces in 2012. On Another Nightmare they revisit two tracks from their debut album, tear them apart and completely remake them. This will be the first time they have been pressed on vinyl as well.

  • 7" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PM16
  • PM16 / Limited 7" + insert on Peripheral Minimal. Edition of 300 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Oppenheimer MKII - Another Nightmare - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.