Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Cottam has graciously only let us wait months, not years for the release of Cottam 6 and two more prime slices of his housey techno. 'Consciousness' was inspired by classic Japanese cinema, with ethereal vocal snippets floating above the dubbed-out acid sounds. 'Rivers of Blood' simmers amid fluid synths and serious bassline pressure. 12" on Cottam's own (nice purple) label.

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • COTTAM6 / 12" on Cottam

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.