Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Bigo & Twigetti label invited their artists to give them something on the simple theme of Summer, and here are the results. The sequencing of this 8 track compilation takes the listener from the unadorned acoustic instruments of artists like Aisha Orazbayeva and her violin to Antonymes’ electronics. Only 50 copies of this CD in circulation!

  • CD £7.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 80 ?
  • BTCDSS02 / CD on Bigo & Twigetti inc. Madeleine Cocolas, Antonymes, Barbara Morgenstern & Robert Lippok etc. Edition of 50 copies

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.