Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

This album is a real meeting of the veterans. PiL man Jah Wobble welcomed in a band that includes Tony Allen (of Fela Kuti fame) and Nick Turner of Hawkwind for these sessions: even the producer (Youth) used to be in Killing Joke. Together, these Invaders Of The Heart have created Everything Is Nothing, a dub-jazz-world odyssey of sorts. It feels good. On Wobble’s own label.

  • CD £11.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 14-28 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • JW001 / CD on Jah Wobble Records

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 14-28 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £15.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • JW001LP
  • JW001LP / Limited LP on Jah Wobble Records. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Jah Wobble and The Invaders Of The Heart - Everything Is Nothing - wanna see 'em?


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart Cosmic Love - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.