Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Warieka Hill Sounds dwell in Kingston where Calvin Cameron, the former trombonist for Count Ossie, leads them into creating damn-fine dub jams. The trombone is prominent, as is the rattling-groove percussion, and the essential echoed-up dub production techniques creep in around the edges. Mass Migration has 2 tracks, both with extra-dub versions to accompany. 10” on Honest Jon’s.

  • 10" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HJP080
  • HJP080 / 10" on Honest Jon's

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.