Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Cosines (Alice Hubley and Simon Nelson) met in 2009 on a London tube train after attending a Stero Totale gig. Hubley asked Nelson to "go round and unblock her drains" and, a shelf, two curtain rails and a blind later they finally got down to the nitty gritty and formed a band.  Drawing comparisons to New Order and Stereolab, with some Kraut Rock seasoning chucked in, Cosines now bring you this lovely 10" vinyl EP, courtesy of Fika records.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 10" £9.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 95 ?
  • FIKA055 / 10" EP on Fika
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.