Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Since being added to the DFA roster in 2002 Shit Robot has put out over 20 releases with the label, maybe not so shit after all, eh? Lose Control is a cheeky acid-house number, featureing vocals from Nancy Whang, leading on a bed of 909 shuffles and acidic bass-blurts. 12” features two reworks by Spencer Parker.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DFA2512
  • DFA2512 / 12" on DFA inc. Spencer Parker remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.