Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Universal / 2786796
  • Add Drake to your favourites
  • Add Universal to your favourites
1 review | 13 people love this record: be the 14th!

Take Care is the second album by critically acclaimed Canadian rapper Drake. It was originally released in 2011. The album features a host of producers including Jamie XX, The Weeknd, T-Minus and Just Blaze. There is also a guest contribution from an uncredited Kendrick Lamar. Take Care is reissued on double vinyl LP.

  • Double LP £23.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 240 ?
  • 2786796 / Reissue 2LP on Universal

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Take Care by Drake
1 review. Add your own review.
13 people love this record. Be the 14th!

7/10 Jack Customer review, 14th July 2016

Drake is discussing his problems, which are barely problems. The production is calm for the most part, with variation and progression. The beats are definitely not static but the constant pads are rather boring and repetitive. Drake performs solidly on the album, displaying his rapping and singing abilities. I find the singing parts rather annoying but it adds a different feel and atmosphere. The album has a nice feel and the content is relevant, not just a bunch of nonsense. Just not a fan of heavily complaining about simple things. A good listen, I'm just not on that wavelength.


Drake - Take Care ft. Rihanna - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.