Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • ICI / ICI02
  • Add Debruit to your favourites
  • Add ICI to your favourites

Débruit credits Istanbul as a collaborator here on his fourth album, which resulted from a 2 week stay in the Turkish metropolis. The Turkish musicians here include Mustapha Özkent, Okay Temiz and Cüneyt Sepetçi, artists who span genres and disciplines. Here they are sampled and marshalled into a groovy electro-brew, making this some of Débruit’s most interesting work to date. On ICI.

  • LP £15.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ICI02
  • ICI02 / LP on ICI

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Debruit - Débruit & Istanbul - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


débruit with Murat Ertel - Duman (Worldwide Premiere) - YouTube


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.