Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Crucial 16-bit sonic action from 1992’s Streets Of Rage II, a deep classic of the beat-em-up genre with a suitably high-grade soundtrack. These tunes are packed with energy and composed with love: interestingly, they do stand up to listening away from the context of the game itself. Yuzo Kushiro’s work has been remastered and pressed to 2 discs of transparent vinyl, along with that lovely Japanese obi strip. On Data Discs.

  • Double LP £32.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DATA5
  • DATA5 / 180g transparent vinyl gatefold 2LP on Data Discs. Includes 2x lithographic prints + OBI strip

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.