Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Elephant by Swedish composer and musician Dag Rosenqvist takes the quiet/loud dynamic to its extremes at both ends of the scale. At times it is subtle and fragile, whilst at others a furious wall of distortion will converge on the listener. The six tracks will steal phrases, structures and melodies from each other to create a musical concept connecting the album as a whole. CD on Dronarvium, limited to 300 copies.

  • CD £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DR-38
  • DR-38 / CD on Dronarivm. Edition of 300 copies in 6-panel digisleeve housed in a blind embossed slipcase

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Dag Rosenqvist - elephant - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.