Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Peter Dundov’s new full-length album is an 8 track stack of smooth, attractive techno. All perfectly suited to both club and home listening, with lots of melodic elements and even acoustic instruments in play! Available on CD or as a fully-fledged, 1-track per side, DJ-ready quadruple vinyl box-set. On Music Man.

  • CD £8.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 90 ?
  • MMCD042 / CD on Music Man
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

  • LP box set £31.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MMLP042
  • MMLP042 / 4LP on Music Man

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.