Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Extremely limited vinyl 12” compilation from Metamatic records. This EP collects various covers of songs from John Foxx’x Metamatic album, all by artists he loved. The tunes on He’s A Liquid are diverse, but they’re all indebted to Foxx’s abrasive and melancholic approach to synth-pop.

  • 12" £9.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 95 ?
  • META60EP / Limited 12" EP on Metamatic inc. LoneLady, The Soft Moon, Xeno & Oaklander, Hannah Peel and Wrangler feat. Gazelle Twin. Edition of 500 copies

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.