Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Manics' sombre rawk classic 'Everything Must Go' saw the band a little more streamlined and far less lyrically provocative, and 20 years on it fits quite neatly into an alt rock canon that could include 'The Bends' and 'Melancholie'. To celebrate this momentous anniversary thing, here's an EP 12" of single "A Design For Life", a song which involves some emotive growling and indisputably enjoyable riffs. Okay, maybe it's disputable. We can dispute. Comes with a Stealth Sonic Orchestra remix and a couple of other tracks ("Dead Trees and Traffic Islands"; "Mr Carbohydrate"). 

  • 12" £14.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 145 ?
  • 88875188501 / RSD2016 item. Limited 12" EP on Legacy. Edition of 4000 copies housed in a printed inner sleeve inside a copper Mirricard outer sleeve
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
9 people love this record. Be the 10th!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.