Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

This release presents little-heard recordings of later-period Elvis Presley having fun in the studio with popular tunes of the day, including Bob Dylan’s ‘Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright’ and Kris Kristofferson’s ‘Help Me Make It Through The Night’. I’m Leaving: Elvis Folk-Country is released for Record Store Day in a limited edition of 5000 copies.

  • LP £22.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 88875195601
  • 88875195601 / RSD2016 item. Limited LP on Legacy. Edition of 5000 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



I'm Leaving: Elvis Folk-Country by Elvis Presley 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!
8/10 Customer rating (no review), 10th May 2016


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.